I’m back(ish).

*peeks around curtain* Anyone still here?

Yes? Maybe? Okay, then.

So my favorite writer on writing ever Chuck Wendig (check out his bloggy here) threw out a Flash Fiction Challenge last week (7/24). And because I have to write an essay for an online class today, I decided to respond to it.

(Anyone who knows me knows I write best when there’s something else I should be writing.)

So that’s why I’m back-ish. I don’t know how often I’ll post after this. Maybe I’ll only use this blog to respond to his challenges. Maybe I’ll start posting regularly again. I have no clue, and no plan.

Thank you, everyone/anyone, who is still following me. Let me know if you’d like me to post something. I’ll see what I can do.

– Yours Unduly

Leave a Reply

